Staff Directory

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom White Head Coach
(802) 626-4855 - Office thomas.white@lyndonstate.edu
Greg Mehuron Associate Head Coach
(802) 279-6797 gregory.mehuron@lyndonstate.edu
Derek Wilkins Pitching Coach
derek.wilkins@lyndonstate.edu
Ryan Seaver Bench Coach and Recruiting Coordinator
ryan.seaver@lyndonstate.edu
Dan Enman First Base and Outfield Coach
daniel.enman@lyndonstate.edu
Mike White Hitting Coach
Sam Matthews Assistant Pitching Coach

Ice Hockey (ACHA)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Davis Head Coach
(802) 626-6419 jonathan.davis@lyndonstate.edu

Cycling (ECCC)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Open Head Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Dorsey Athletic Facility Supervisor/Head Men's Basketball Coach
(802) 427-1320 christopher.dorsey@lyndonstate.edu
Zac Harrison Sports Information Coordinator/Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(802) 626-6341 zachary.harrison@lyndonstate.edu
Brennen Morton Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Bmorton@cnsuschools.org
Hannah Piette Team Assistant

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Pezanowski Intramural Director/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(802) 626-6242 kevin.pezanowski@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Rugby (NERFU)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathaniel Champagne Head Coach
nathaniel.champagne@gmail.com

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Carey Head Coach
(802) 274-1174 Robert.carey@lyndoninstitute.org
Jason Marks Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Laramee Head Coach
(802) 673-7047 tiggerten@comcast.net

Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Crespo Head Track and Field Coach/Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
morgan.mclaughlan-crespo@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ummer Head Coach
(802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Hayden Bunnell Assistant Coach
Jeremiah Bias Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greer Lemnah Head Coach
(802) 338-6794 greer.lemnah@lyndonstate.edu
Jillian Emery Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ilene Dickinson Assistant Coach
Gary Thompson Assistant Coach

Women's Rugby (NERFU)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathaniel Champagne Head Coach
nathaniel.champagne@gmail.com

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Morgan Crespo Head Track and Field Coach/Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
morgan.mclaughlan-crespo@lyndonstate.edu
Eric Nelson Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Laramee Head Coach
(802) 673-7047 tiggerten@comcast.net
Margaret George Assisant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Fisher Head Coach
(301) 943-0027 sean.fisher@lyndonstate.edu
Erik Armstrong Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ummer Head Coach
(802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Jeremiah Bias Assistant Coach
Hayden Bunnell Assistant Coach