Staff Directory

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ummer
Head Coach
(802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Hayden Bunnell
Head Track & Field and Assistant Cross Country Coach
802-535-2280 hayden.bunnell@lyndonstate.edu
Jeremiah Bias
Assistant Coach
jbias@cnsuschools.org

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Ummer
Head Coach
(802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Jeremiah Bias
Assistant Coach
jbias@cnsuschools.org
Hayden Bunnell
Head Track & Field and Assistant Cross Country Coach
802-535-2280 hayden.bunnell@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Carey
Head Coach
(802) 274-1174 robert.carey@lyndonstate.edu
Jason Marks
Assistant Coach
jason.marks@lyndonstate.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Ebner
Head Coach
katheryn.ebner@lyndonstate.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Laramee
Head Coach
(802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Shannon Cutting
Assistant Coach
secutting@gmail.com

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Fisher
Head Coach
(301) 943-0027 sean.fisher@lyndonstate.edu
Erik Armstrong
Assistant Coach
erik.armstrong@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pasiak
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(802) 427-1320 david.pasiak@lyndonstate.edu
Raymond Monroe
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
raymond.monroe@lyndonstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Lynch
Head Women's Basketball Coach
831-227-9790 sean.lynch@lyndonstate.edu
Brennen Morton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(401) 524-3412 brennen.morton@lyndonstate.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom White
Head Coach
(802) 626-6481 thomas.white@lyndonstate.edu
Reece Tanguay
Associate Head Coach & Recruiting Coordinator
reece.tanguay@lyndonstate.edu
Derek Wilkins
Assistant Coach
derek.wilkins@lyndonstate.edu
Ryan Seaver
Bench Coach
ryan.seaver@lyndonstate.edu
Mike White
Hitting Coach
Sam Matthews
Pitching Coach
Samuel.Matthews@lyndonstate.edu
Josh LaRoche
Student Assistant Coach
Nate Stewart
Student Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kevin Pezanowski
Intramural Director/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(802) 626-6242 kevin.pezanowski@lyndonstate.edu
Zachary Drolette
Assistant Coach
802-626-6242 zachary.drolette@lyndonstate.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Emily Stearns
Head Coach
781-385-0697 emily.stearns2@lyndonstate.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda McLean
Head Women's Softball Coach
646-702-3094 amanda.mclean@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Laramee
Head Coach
(802) 673-7047 laura.laramee@lyndonstate.edu
Shannon Cutting
Assistant Coach
secutting@gmail.com

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hayden Bunnell
Head Track & Field Coach
802-535-2280 hayden.bunnell@lyndonstate.edu
Katy Ebner
Assistant Track & Field Coach
katheryn.ebner@lyndonstate.edu

Ice Hockey (ACHA)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jonathan Davis Head Coach
(802) 626-6419 jonathan.davis@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Rugby (NERFU)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathaniel Champagne
Head Coach
nathaniel.champagne@gmail.com

Women's Rugby (NERFU)

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Nathaniel Champagne
Head Coach
nathaniel.champagne@gmail.com