Staff Directory

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tom White Head Coach (802) 626-4855 - Office thomas.white@lyndonstate.edu
Greg Mehuron Hitting Coach (802) 279-6797 gregory.mehron@lyndonstate.edu
Derek Wilkins Pitching Coach derek.wilkins@lyndonstate.edu
Ryan Seaver Recruiting Coordinator/Bench Coach ryan.seaver@lyndonstate.edu
Dan Enman Assistant Coach daniel.enman@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Dorsey Athletic Facility Supervisor/Head Men's Basketball Coach (802) 427-1320 christopher.dorsey@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email
Kevin Pezanowski Intramural Director/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach (802) 626-6242 kevin.pezanowski@lyndonstate.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Pete Kellaway Head Coach (802) 673-8815 peter.kellaway@lyndonstate.edu
Rob Carey Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Laramee Head Coach (802) 673-7047 tiggerten@comcast.net

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ummer Head Coach (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Jeremiah Bias Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Bill Johnson Head Coach/Recruiting Coordinator (802) 626-6341 - Office william.johnson@lyndonstate.edu
Greer Lemnah Assistant Coach/Outfield & Baserunning Coach (802) 338-6794 greer.lemnah@lyndonstate.edu
Chris Haggett Assistant Coach/Bench Coach christopher.haggett@lyndonstate.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Vinnie Maloney Head Coach (802) 626-6431 vincent.maloney@lyndonstate.edu
Ilene Dickinson Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Bliss Head Coach (802) 626-6416 - Office sean.bliss@lyndonstate.edu
Emily Strese Assistant Coach emily.strese@lyndonstate.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Laura Laramee Head Coach (802) 673-7047 tiggerten@comcast.net

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Sean Fisher Head Coach (301) 943-0027 sean.fisher@lyndonstate.edu
Erik Armstrong Assistant Coach

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Ummer Head Coach (802) 626-6224 christopher.ummer@lyndonstate.edu
Jeremiah Bias Assistant Coach