Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamey Ventura
Associate Dean of Athletics
(802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@NorthernVermont.edu
Christopher Gilmore
Interim Director of Athletics
(802) 626-6439 Christopher.Gilmore@NorthernVermont.edu
David Pasiak
Sports Information Director
(802) 427-1320 David.Pasiak@NorthernVermont.edu
Megan Barnes
Head Athletic Trainer / Senior Woman Administrator
(802) 626-6477 Megan.Barnes@NorthernVermont.edu
Chantal Jean
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(802) 626-6477 Chantal.Jean@NorthernVermont.edu
Department Fax Number
(802) 626-4819
Jonathan Davis
Dean of Student Affairs
(802) 626-6419 Jonathan.Davis@NorthernVermont.edu
Christina Cotnoir
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Student Affairs
(802) 626-6418 Christina.Cotnoir@NorthernVermont.edu
Dan Daley
Faculty-Athletics Representative
(802) 626-6237 Daniel.Daley@NorthernVermont.edu
Dr. Andrew Chen
Team Orthopedic Surgeon
(802) 823-8600