Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jamey Ventura
Associate Dean of Athletics
(802) 635-1285 Jamey.Ventura@NorthernVermont.edu
Christopher Gilmore
Director of Athletics
(802) 626-6439 Christopher.Gilmore@NorthernVermont.edu
David Pasiak
Sports Information Director
(802) 427-1320 David.Pasiak@NorthernVermont.edu
Megan Barnes
Head Athletic Trainer / Senior Woman Administrator
(802) 626-6477 Megan.Barnes@NorthernVermont.edu
Chantal Jean
Assistant Athletic Trainer
(802) 626-6477 Chantal.Jean@NorthernVermont.edu
Brandon Melville
Coordinator for Student Athlete Development
(802) 626-6242 Brandon.Melville@NorthernVermont.edu
Kara Greaves
SHAPE Coordinator / Staff Assistant
(802) 626-6293 Kara.Greaves@NorthernVermont.edu
Jared Job
Graduate Assistant
(802) 626-6439 jvj06100@northernvermont.edu
Department Fax Number
(802) 626-4819
Dan Daley
Faculty-Athletics Representative
(802) 626-6237 Daniel.Daley@NorthernVermont.edu
Dr. Andrew Chen
Team Orthopedic Surgeon
(802) 823-8600
Virginia Mike
Certified Physician Assistant

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reece Tanguay
Head Baseball Coach
(802) 233-1455 Reece.Tanguay@NorthernVermont.edu
Sam Matthews
Associate Head / Pitching Coach
Samuel.Matthews@northernvermont.edu
Andre Eason Jr.
Assistant Baseball Coach
Ryan Cordeiro
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David Pasiak
Head Men's Basketball Coach
(802) 427-1320 David.Pasiak@NorthernVermont.edu
Marquis Mason-Pollard
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
(252) 702-6915 marquis.masonpollard@northernvermont.edu
Raymond Monroe
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Raymond.Monroe@NorthernVermont.edu
Darren Williams Jr.
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sean Lynch
Head Women's Basketball Coach
831-227-9790 Sean.Lynch@NorthernVermont.edu
Brennen Morton
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
(401) 524-3412 Brennen.Morton@NorthernVermont.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hayden Bunnell
Head Cross Country Coach
802-535-2280 Hayden.Bunnell@NorthernVermont.edu
Jeremiah Bias
Assistant Cross Country Coach

Men's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon Melville
Head Men's Lacrosse Coach
(802) 626-6242 Brandon.Melville@NorthernVermont.edu
Marcus Bessette
Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob Carey
Head Men's Soccer Coach
(802) 274-1174 Robert.Carey@NorthernVermont.edu
Jason Marks
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Jason.Marks@NorthernVermont.edu

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Katy Ebner
Head Women's Soccer Coach
Katheryn.Ebner@NorthernVermont.edu
Sarah Gerry

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amanda McLean
Head Softball Coach
646-702-3094 Amanda.Mclean@NorthernVermont.edu
Jennifer Moore
Assistant Softball Coach

Men's & Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Laura Laramee
Head Tennis Coach
(802) 673-7047 Laura.Laramee@NorthernVermont.edu
Shannon Cutting
Assistant Tennis Coach

Men's & Women's Track & Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Hayden Bunnell
Head Track & Field Coach
802-535-2280 Hayden.Bunnell@NorthernVermont.edu
Katy Ebner
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Katheryn.Ebner@NorthernVermont.edu

Women's Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail