2011 Season Schedule

Overall 6-22
Pct. .214
Conf. 3-13
Pct. .188
Streak Lost 5
Home 0-4
Away 4-18
Neutral 2-0
March
Fri Mar 11
vs
Final
W, 17-1
SUNY Cobleskill
@ Diamond Nation - Flemington, N.J. Diamond Nation - Flemington, N.J.
N
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 10-0
Widener
Chester, Pennsylvania
A
Sat Mar 12
at
Final
L, 15-0
Widener
Chester, Pennsylvania
A
Sun Mar 13
vs
Final
W, 9-1
Cazenovia
@ Diamond Nation - Flemington, N.J. Diamond Nation - Flemington, N.J.
N
Sat Mar 19
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 4-3
Mass. Maritime
Buzzard's Bay, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 19
at
Final
L, 4-1
Mass. Maritime
Buzzard's Bay, Mass.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-0
Mitchell
New London, Conn.
A
Sat Mar 26
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-1
Mitchell
New London, Conn.
A
April
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 8-7
Thomas *
John Winkin Complex - Husson University, Bangor, Maine
A
Wed Apr 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Thomas *
John Winkin Complex - Husson University, Bangor, Maine
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
L, 2-0
Thomas *
John Winkin Complex - Husson University, Bangor, Maine
A
Thu Apr 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
Thomas *
John Winkin Complex - Husson University, Bangor, Maine
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
L, 3-1
Husson *
Bangor, Maine
A
Sat Apr 09
at
Final
W, 7-6
Husson *
Bangor, Maine
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 6-1
Husson *
Bangor, Maine
A
Sun Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-0
Husson *
Bangor, Maine
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-1
St. Michael's
Colchester, Vt.
A
Thu Apr 14
at
Final
W, 8-4
St. Michael's
Colchester, Vt.
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
W, 16-7
UMaine-Farmington *
At Thomas College @ Thomas College, Waterville, Maine
A
Sat Apr 16
at
Final
L, 9-8
UMaine-Farmington *
At Thomas College @ Thomas College, Waterville, Maine
A
Sun Apr 17
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-2
Plymouth St.
A
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
L, 8-1
UMaine-Farmington *
Farmington, Maine
A
Mon Apr 18
at
Final
W, 3-2
UMaine-Farmington *
Farmington, Maine
A
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Castleton *
Skip Pound Field
H
Fri Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Castleton *
Skip Pound Field
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Castleton *
Skip Pound Field - Webcasted on Northeast Sports Network
H
Mon Apr 25
vs
Final
L, 8-3
Castleton *
Skip Pound Field - Webcasted on Northeast Sports Network
H
Wed Apr 27
at
Final
L, 12-0
Plattsburgh St.
Plattsburgh, N.Y.
A
* Conference