2013 Season Schedule

Overall 4-30
Pct. .118
Conf. 4-20
Pct. .167
Streak Won 1
Home 4-8
Away 0-16
Neutral 0-6
Games 34
Runs 111
Batting Avg. .247
On Base % .318
Slugging % .310
Home Runs 4
February
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
L, 12-6
Milwaukee Engr.
@ Lake Myrtle Park Auburndale, Florida
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Alma
@ Lake Myrle Park Field #4 Double Header Auburndale, Florida
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Alma
@ Lake Myrtle Park Field #4 Auburndale, Florida
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-4
Capital
@ Chain of Lakes Park Winter Haven, Florida
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Hanover
@ Chain of Lakes Park Winter Haven, Florida
N
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 14-3
Hanover
@ Chain of Lakes Park Winter Haven, Florida
N
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 12-4
Plattsburgh St.
Plattsburgh, N.Y.
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 6-5
Plattsburgh St.
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 5-4
Thomas *
Waterville, Maine
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-4
Thomas *
Waterville, Maine
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 7-6
Thomas *
Waterville, Maine
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 7-1
Thomas *
Waterville, Maine
A
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 2-0
New England Col. *
Skip Pound Field
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
W, 4-1
New England Col. *
Skip Pound Field
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer *
New London, N.H.
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 1-0
Colby-Sawyer *
New London, N.H.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final
L, 10-4
Plymouth St.
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Sun Apr 14
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-1
Plymouth St.
Plymouth, N.H.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 8-1
Castleton *
Rescheduled from 4/16 contest Castleton, Vt.
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 3-0
Castleton *
Rescheduled from 4/16 contest Castleton, Vt.
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 3-2
UMaine-Farmington *
Farmington, Maine
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 7-3
UMaine-Farmington *
Farmington, Maine
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 7-5
Husson *
Skip Pound Field
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-5
Husson *
Skip Pound Field
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 19-7
Husson *
Skip Pound Field
H
Sun Apr 21
vs
Final
L, 15-4
Husson *
Skip Pound Field
H
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-0
Colby-Sawyer *
New London, N.H.
A
Mon Apr 22
at
Final
L, 6-2
Colby-Sawyer *
New London, N.H.
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 9-3
New England Col. *
Skip Pound Field
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 8-5
New England Col. *
Skip Pound Field
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 7-3
Castleton *
Skip Pound Field
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 12-1
Castleton *
Skip Pound Field
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
L, 13-4
UMaine-Farmington *
Skip Pound Field
H
Sun Apr 28
vs
Final
W, 9-8
UMaine-Farmington *
Skip Pound Field
H
* Conference