2019 NVU-Lyndon Baseball Schedule

Overall 10-17
Pct. .370
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Won 3
Home 5-2
Away 4-4
Neutral 1-11
Games 27
Runs 115
Batting Avg. .245
On Base % .340
Slugging % .303
Home Runs -
February
Mon Feb 25
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Capital
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 10-0
MSOE
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Hanover
@ Auburndale, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Alma
@ Lake Myrtle Park Main, Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 13-4
Alma
@ Lake Myrtle Park Main, Auburndale, FL
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Hanover
@ Kissimmee, Fla. RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-4
Anna Maria
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-4
Anna Maria
@ Auburndale, FL RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Chain of Lakes RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 10-5
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
@ Chain of Lake RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Salem St.
@ Marlborough, MA
N
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
Salem St.
@ Marlborough, MA
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-2
UMaine-Presque Isle
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 12-1
Fisher
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
Final
W, 3-2
SUNY Canton
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
Fisher
Clemente Cup
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 1-0
Lesley
@ New England Baseball Complex Field 3
A
Tue Mar 26
at
Final
W, 5-2
Lesley
@ New England Baseball Complex Field 3
A
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 6-1
Husson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 9-7
Husson *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
W, 8-5
Husson *
Game time changed from 12 PM
A
Sun Apr 07
at
Final
L, 4-2
Husson *
Game time changed from 2:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 12-2
Middlebury
Rescheduled from 4/9
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
L, 8-4
UMaine-Farmington *
@ Harvey Woods Field, Nashua, NH
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UMaine-Farmington *
@ Harvey Woods Field, Nashua, NH
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 5-3
UMaine-Farmington *
@ Harvey Woods Field, Nashua, NH
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
W, 11-4
UMaine-Farmington *
@ Harvey Woods Field, Nashua, NH
H
Thu Apr 18
at
7:00 PM
Rivier
A
Mon Apr 22
vs
1:00 PM
Norwich
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
3:30 PM
Norwich
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
1:00 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
Rescheduled from 4/19/19
H
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
Rescheduled from 4/19/19
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
12:00 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
Rescheduled from 4/20/19
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
2:30 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
Rescheduled from 4/20/19
H
Thu Apr 25
at
3:30 PM
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Thomas *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
Thomas *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Thomas *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:30 PM
Thomas *
A
Mon Apr 29
at
3:30 PM
Plymouth St.
A
* Conference