2019 NVU-Lyndon Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Mon Feb 25
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip
N
Tue Feb 26
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip
N
Wed Feb 27
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip
N
Thu Feb 28
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip
N
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip
N
Mon Mar 04
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Spring Break Trip
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fisher
N
Sat Mar 23
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fisher
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fisher
N
Sun Mar 24
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Fisher
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
TBA
Lesley
@ New England Baseball Complex
N
Mon Mar 25
vs
TBA
Lesley
@ New England Baseball Complex
N
April
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Husson *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Husson *
A
Sun Apr 07
at
2:30 PM
Husson *
A
Tue Apr 09
at
TBA
Middlebury
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:30 PM
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
12:00 PM
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
2:30 PM
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Wed Apr 17
at
TBA
Norwich
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:30 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
12:00 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
2:30 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
H
Mon Apr 22
at
TBA
Norwich
A
Tue Apr 23
vs
3:30 PM
St. Michael's
H
Thu Apr 25
at
TBA
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
Thomas *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:30 PM
Thomas *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
12:00 PM
Thomas *
A
Sun Apr 28
at
2:30 PM
Thomas *
A
Mon Apr 29
at
4:00 PM
Plymouth St.
A
May
Wed May 01
at
3:30 PM
St. Michael's
A
* Conference