Men's Basketball 2017-18

Overall 2-22
Pct. .083
Conf. 2-16
Pct. .111
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-10
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 70.9
FG % 39.8
3PT % 31.3
FT % 67.8
Reb per game 40.0
Ast per game 12.6
November
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 108-79
Fisher
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 87-80
Connecticut Col.
@ New London, Conn. (Coast Guard Academy) Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 92-66
Coast Guard
@ New London, Conn. (Luce Field House) Coaches vs. Cancer Tip-Off Classic
N
Tue Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 84-72
Green Mountain *
H
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 95-69
Thomas *
A
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
W, 89-82
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
L, 85-74
Colby-Sawyer *
H
Sat Dec 16
at
Final
L, 111-31
New Hampshire #
A
Sat Dec 30
at
Final
L, 87-55
Eastern Nazarene
A
January
Wed Jan 03
at
Final
L, 91-73
Plymouth St.
A
Sat Jan 06
vs
Final
L, 56-55
Castleton *
H
Tue Jan 09
vs
Final
L, 109-86
Johnson St. *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final - OT
W, 86-84
Green Mountain *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
Final
L, 91-58
Norwich
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
L, 75-60
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 99-58
Husson *
H
Tue Jan 23
at
Final
L, 90-56
New England Col. *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
Final
L, 92-71
Johnson St. *
A
Tue Jan 30
at
Final
L, 87-70
Castleton *
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 106-98
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
L, 85-79
Thomas *
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
L, 113-49
Husson *
A
Sat Feb 10
at
Final
L, 84-61
Maine Maritime *
A
Thu Feb 15
at
Final
L, 84-74
Colby-Sawyer *
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 114-83
New England Col. *
H
# Exhibition
* Conference