2019-20 NVU-Lyndon Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Vermont Tech
@ Northern Vermont-Johnson
5:30 PM
N
Sat Nov 09
vs
MCLA
@ Northern Vermont-Johnson
1:00 PM
N
Tue Nov 12
vs
Norwich
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
at
Bryant #
TBA
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
Potsdam
2:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 21
at
Sarah Lawrence
6:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Pratt
1:00 PM
A
December
Wed Dec 04
at
Eastern Nazarene
6:00 PM
A
Sat Dec 07
at
Husson *
6:00 PM
A
Tue Dec 10
vs
Colby-Sawyer
7:30 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
New England Col.
TBA
A
Tue Jan 07
vs
SUNY Delhi
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 10
vs
UMaine-Farmington *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Thomas *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
at
Thomas *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 28
at
Plymouth St.
7:30 PM
A
Fri Jan 31
at
UMaine-Presque Isle *
7:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 01
at
UMaine-Presque Isle *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
vs
Husson *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
Maine Maritime *
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
SUNY Canton *
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
SUNY Canton *
3:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
7:30 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference