2018 NVU-Lyndon Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-13
Pct. .071
Conf. 1-5
Pct. .167
Streak Lost 7
Home 1-4
Away 0-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 14
Goals 13
Goals/ game 0.93
Shot % .090
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 3.79
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Norwich
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Southern Vermont
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ SVC: Bennington, Vt. LINAO Mountaineer Invitational Consolation
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dean College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Thomas *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-3
UMaine-Presque Isle *
H
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 4-1
New England Col.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
L, 1-0
Maine Maritime *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 6-2
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 2-1
Green Mountain
Senior Day
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 6-0
SUNY Canton *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
Husson *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
2:30 PM
UMaine-Farmington *
A
* Conference