2018 NVU-Lyndon Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-6
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 6
Home 0-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-1
Games 6
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.83
Shot % .135
Shots/ game 6.2
GAA 4.44
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 4-0
Norwich
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
Castleton
A
Sat Sep 08
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Southern Vermont
LINAO Mountaineer Invitational
A
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 5-3
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ SVC: Bennington, Vt. LINAO Mountaineer Invitational Consolation
N
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 3-1
Dean College
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Thomas *
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
3:30 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
H
Mon Sep 24
at
7:00 PM
New England Col.
A
Sat Sep 29
at
6:30 PM
Maine Maritime *
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
2:30 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sat Oct 13
at
3:30 PM
SUNY Canton *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
3:00 PM
Plymouth St.
H
Sat Oct 20
at
3:30 PM
Husson *
A
Tue Oct 23
at
2:30 PM
UMaine-Farmington *
A
* Conference