Softball 2018

Overall 1-23
Pct. .042
Conf. 0-8
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 1-17
Neutral 0-4
Games 24
Runs 47
Batting Avg. .222
On Base % .252
Slugging % .289
Home Runs 1
March
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 25-1
Mitchell
A
Sat Mar 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-2
Mitchell
A
April
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-5
Norwich
A
Thu Apr 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 28-6
Norwich
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
MCLA
A
Wed Apr 11
at
Final
L, 10-3
MCLA
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 14-6
New England Col. *
A
Wed Apr 18
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 10-0
New England Col. *
A
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
UMaine-Presque Isle
@ Hampshire Dome, Milford, NH
N
Thu Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 21-1
UMaine-Presque Isle
@ Hampshire Dome, Milford, NH
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-1
UMaine-Presque Isle
@ Hampshire Dome, Milford, NH
N
Fri Apr 20
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 24-0
UMaine-Presque Isle
@ Hampshire Dome, Milford, NH
N
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-4
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-3
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Thomas *
A
Sun Apr 22
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-0
Thomas *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final
L, 9-3
Johnson St. *
A
Tue Apr 24
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-2
Johnson St. *
A
May
Wed May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 23-0
Middlebury
A
Wed May 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Middlebury
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Johnson St.
A
Sat May 05
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 8-6
Johnson St.
A
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 12-0
Johnson St.
H
Sun May 06
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Johnson St.
H
* Conference