2019 NVU-Lyndon Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Thu Feb 28
vs
1:00 PM
Bay Path
at Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
3:00 PM
Bay Path
at Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
1:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
3:00 PM
Southern Vermont
at Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
H
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 23
at
12:00 PM
Mitchell
A
Sat Mar 23
at
2:00 PM
Mitchell
A
Sun Mar 24
at
1:00 PM
Elms
A
Sun Mar 24
at
3:00 PM
Elms
A
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Rivier
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Rivier
A
Sun Mar 31
at
12:00 PM
Anna Maria
A
Sun Mar 31
at
2:00 PM
Anna Maria
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:00 PM
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:00 PM
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Wed Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Pine Manor
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Husson *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Husson *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
@ TBA
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
@ TBA
N
* Conference