2019 NVU-Lyndon Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
March
Sun Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Sun Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Mitchell
A
Sat Mar 23
at
TBA
Mitchell
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
Elms
A
Sun Mar 24
at
TBA
Elms
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Rivier
A
Sat Mar 30
at
TBA
Rivier
A
Sun Mar 31
at
TBA
Fisher
A
Sun Mar 31
at
TBA
Fisher
A
April
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
Fisher
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
Fisher
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:00 PM
SUNY Canton *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
5:30 PM
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
3:30 PM
Husson *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
5:30 PM
Husson *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
@ TBA
N
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:00 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
@ TBA
N
* Conference