2019 NVU-Lyndon Softball Schedule

Overall 2-14
Pct. .125
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 0-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Runs 68
Batting Avg. .241
On Base % .316
Slugging % .314
Home Runs 3
February
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-3
Bay Path
at Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
H
Thu Feb 28
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Bay Path
at Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
H
March
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 15-6
Southern Vermont
at Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
H
Fri Mar 01
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-4
Southern Vermont
at Adirondack Sports Complex, Queensbury, NY
H
Sun Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Mass. Maritime
A
Sun Mar 17
at
Cancelled
Mass. Maritime
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-3
Mitchell
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 12-4
Mitchell
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Postponed
Elms
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Postponed
Elms
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Rivier
Game Location: Presentation of Mary Academy (Hudson, N.H.)
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-0
Rivier
@ Hudson, NH Game Location: Presentation of Mary Academy (Hudson, N.H.)
N
April
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
L, 11-7
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
@ Norwich University (rescheduled from 4/6/19)
H
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-2
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
@ Norwich University (rescheduled from 4/6/19)
H
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 9-1
Anna Maria
Rescheduled from 3/31/19
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
Anna Maria
Rescheduled from 3/31/19
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-1
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 20-1
SUNY Canton *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Postponed
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
Postponed
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
W, 10-6
Pine Manor
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 21-9
Pine Manor
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
2:00 PM
Husson *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
4:00 PM
Husson *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
1:00 PM
Thomas *
H
Sat Apr 20
vs
3:00 PM
Thomas *
H
Tue Apr 23
at
3:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Tue Apr 23
at
5:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
@ Presque Isle High School
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
UMaine-Presque Isle *
@ Presque Isle High School
A
* Conference