2018-19 NVU-Lyndon Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 14-12
Pct. .538
Conf. 8-6
Pct. .571
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-6
Away 7-6
Neutral 2-0
Games 26
Pts per game 57.2
FG % 34.0
3PT % 26.3
FT % 65.5
Reb per game 39.7
Ast per game 12.4
November
Thu Nov 08
vs
Final
W, 79-69
St. Joseph (Vt.)
@ Carter Gym @ Northern Vermont University - Johnson
N
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 59-53
Vermont Tech
@ Carter Gym Northern Vermont University Classic
N
Wed Nov 14
vs
Final
L, 63-58
Castleton
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
L, 62-48
Plymouth St.
H
Fri Nov 30
vs
Final
L, 72-45
Husson *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 55-45
Maine Maritime *
H
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
L, 63-50
Norwich
A
Fri Dec 07
at
Final
W, 50-42
Thomas *
A
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 73-62
UMaine-Farmington *
A
Tue Dec 11
at
Final
L, 57-38
Colby-Sawyer
A
Sat Dec 15
at
Final
W, 54-52
Lasell
A
January
Sat Jan 05
at
Final
W, 73-62
St. Joseph (Conn.)
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final - OT
L, 58-54
UMaine-Farmington *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 64-54
Thomas *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
W, 52-36
Green Mountain
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
W, 71-61
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Go Red for Women's Heart Health
A
Tue Jan 22
vs
Final
L, 63-54
Fisher
H
Fri Jan 25
vs
Final
W, 76-49
UMaine-Presque Isle *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 54-38
UMaine-Presque Isle *
H
February
Fri Feb 01
at
Final
L, 65-43
Maine Maritime *
A
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
L, 64-44
Husson *
A
Fri Feb 08
at
Final
L, 62-48
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 75-42
SUNY Canton *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 76-41
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
Rescheduled from 2/12/19
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final
W, 66-42
UMaine-Farmington %
Quarterfinal - NAC Women's Basketball Championship
H
Fri Feb 22
at
Final
L, 77-39
Husson %
Semifinal - NAC Women's Basketball Championship
A
* Conference
% Post season