2019 NVU-Lyndon Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall 0-12
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-5
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 12
Home 0-5
Away 0-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 12
Goals 28
Assists 6
Goals/ game 2.33
Shots/ game 8.25
Shot % 28.3
March
Sun Mar 17
at
Final
L, 20-1
Mass. Maritime
A
Tue Mar 19
at
Final
L, 17-3
Thomas
A
Sat Mar 23
at
Final
L, 18-1
UMaine-Farmington
at Thomas College
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final
L, 18-1
Maine Maritime
A
Sun Mar 31
vs
Final
L, 17-3
Husson
@ Norwich University
H
April
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 20-0
SUNY Canton *
A
Thu Apr 11
at
Final
L, 20-3
Becker
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final
L, 21-3
UMaine-Farmington *
@ Norwich University
H
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 23-2
Husson *
A
Sat Apr 20
vs
Final
L, 24-3
Maine Maritime *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final
L, 21-3
Norwich
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 20-5
Thomas *
Rescheduled from 4/17/19
H
* Conference