2018 NVU-Lyndon Volleyball Schedule

Overall 0-19
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 19
Home 0-7
Away 0-5
Neutral 0-7
Matches 19
Kills per set 2.62
Hitting % -.125
Assists per set 2.36
Blocks per set 0.35
Service Aces per set 1.34
Digs per set 8.24
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
New England Col.
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Vermont
Vermont Volleyball Classic
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich
@ SVC: Bennington, Vt. Vermont Volleyball Classic
N
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ SVC: Bennington, Vt. Vermont Volleyball Classic
N
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
@ SVC: Bennington, Vt. Vermont Volleyball Classic Consolation
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bay Path
@ Castleton, Vt.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
MCLA ^
@ Castleton, Vt.
N
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Josephs (Brkln)
H
Sun Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
Green Mountain
A
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
A
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Northern Vermont-Johnson
H
Sun Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Castleton
H
October
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Maine Maritime *
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Husson *
H
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Norwich
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
UMaine-Presque Isle *
@ NVU_Johnson
N
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Me.-Fort Kent
@ NVU-Johnson
N
Wed Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Green Mountain
H
Sat Oct 27
at
10:00 AM
SUNY Canton *
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
12:00 PM
Northern Vermont-Johnson *
@ SUNY Canton
N
* Conference
^ Division